We are currently working limited hours.
Priority Mail is being shipped daily, however we have limited UPS shipping to once a week.
Please contact us by email if you have questions.

 

Contact Us!

 

Our office is open for business Monday through Friday 9 am - 3 pm  PST.  If you need assistance placing an order or simply need someone to talk to, please do not hesitate to give us a call at the number below.

 


 

MAILING ADDRESS:
14511 NE 10TH AVE, STE E 
VANCOUVER, WA 98685

PHONE:  360-433-2527
FAX:  360-433-9272

OFFICE EMAIL & ORDER INFORMATION:  order@griefwatch.com 

 


 

ADMINISTRATIVE CONTACT EMAILS:

 

Chuck DeKlyen: Director
chuck@griefwatch.com

Pat Schwiebert: Creative Director
pat@tearsoup.com

Codi Lindsey: Order questions and whatever needs done!
codi@griefwatch.com

John Schwiebert: Spiritual Leader
john@tearsoup.com

Shipping/Tracking Questions
shipping@griefwatch.com