In order to comply with Stay Home - Stay Healthy proclamations,
we will be on limited hours from March 24th - April 6th.
We will attempt to ship orders out about once a week,
but items will not ship as quickly as usual during this time.
We will be easiest to contact by email if you have questions.

 

Contact Us!

 

Our office is open for business Monday through Friday 9 am - 3 pm  PST.  If you need assistance placing an order or simply need someone to talk to, please do not hesitate to give us a call at the number below.

 


 

MAILING ADDRESS:
14511 NE 10TH AVE, STE E 
VANCOUVER, WA 98685

PHONE:  360-433-2527
FAX:  360-433-9272

OFFICE EMAIL & ORDER INFORMATION:  order@griefwatch.com 

 


 

ADMINISTRATIVE CONTACT EMAILS:

 

Chuck DeKlyen: Director
chuck@griefwatch.com

Pat Schwiebert: Creative Director
pat@tearsoup.com

Codi Lindsey: Order questions and whatever needs done!
codi@griefwatch.com

John Schwiebert: Spiritual Leader
john@tearsoup.com

Shipping/Tracking Questions
shipping@griefwatch.com